Our teams

ensure our success

Our teams

ensure our success

Marcel Gatti

Marcel Gatti

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 marcel.gatti@rahn-group.com

RAHN AG EnergyCuring

Simona Bühler

Simona Bühler

Sales Support + Marketing EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 simona.buehler@rahn-group.com
Claudia Carbone-Mirra

Claudia Carbone-Mirra

Customer Service EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 claudia.carbone@rahn-group.com
Thomas Casper

Thomas Casper

Expert Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 thomas.casper@rahn-group.com
Antonia Dajka

Antonia Dajka

Customer Service EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 antonia.dajka@rahn-group.com
Javier Diaz

Javier Diaz

Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 javier.diaz@rahn-group.com
Katharina Erismann

Katharina Erismann

Assistant Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 katharina.erismann@rahn-group.com
Isabelle Giger

Isabelle Giger

Assistant Regulatory Affairs

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 isabelle.giger@rahn-group.com
Gerald Grammig

Gerald Grammig

Distributor Manager International Sales EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com
Jens Hermes

Jens Hermes

Supply Chain Management

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 jens.hermes@rahn-group.com
Matthias Kaufmann

Matthias Kaufmann

Head of Customer Service EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 matthias.kaufmann@rahn-group.com
Roger Küng

Roger Küng

Head of Operations EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 roger.kueng@rahn-group.com
Brigitte Lindner

Brigitte Lindner

Head of Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 brigitte.lindner@rahn-group.com
Darren Lumber

Darren Lumber

Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 darren.lumber@rahn-group.com
Xavier Marguerettaz

Xavier Marguerettaz

Vice President EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 xavier.marguerettaz@rahn-group.com
Andrea Müller

Andrea Müller

Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 andrea.mueller@rahn-group.com
Walter Nef

Walter Nef

Expert Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 walter.nef@rahn-group.com
Andreas Oswald

Andreas Oswald

Customer Service EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 andreas.oswald@rahn-group.com
Sjoerd Romkes

Sjoerd Romkes

Head of Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 sjoerd.romkes@rahn-group.com
Anat Schtalheim

Anat Schtalheim

Assistant Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 anat.schtalheim@rahn-group.com
Astrid Strobel

Astrid Strobel

Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 astrid.strobel@rahn-group.com
Polymnia Tanner

Polymnia Tanner

Sales Support EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 30 polymnia.tanner@rahn-group.com
Sandra Tritten

Sandra Tritten

Sales Support + Marketing EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 sandra.tritten@rahn-group.com
Reto Weder

Reto Weder

Head of Technical Key Account Management EnergyCuring Europe

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 reto.weder@rahn-group.com
Pia Zaugg

Pia Zaugg

Project Manager Operations EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 pia.zaugg@rahn-group.com

RAHN GmbH (Deutschland) EnergyCuring

Detlef Burgard

Detlef Burgard

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com
Marco Geuss

Marco Geuss

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) marco.geuss@rahn-group.com
Daniel Röttger

Daniel Röttger

Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 172 669 47 66; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com
Bernd Schmitt

Bernd Schmitt

Head of Sales EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6185 89 96 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) bernd.schmitt@rahn-group.com
Gerrit Wemken

Gerrit Wemken

Product Manager Traded Products EnergyCuring Europe

RAHN GmbH

+49 7822 433 3085; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) gerrit.wemken@rahn-group.com

RAHN (UK) Ltd. EnergyCuring

Alexander John Thrift

Alexander John Thrift

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7885 432 929 alexander.thrift@rahn-group.com

RAHN France Sarl EnergyCuring

Thibaud Pagès

Thibaud Pagès

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN France Sarl

+33 78 166 18 16 thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com

RAHN USA Corp. EnergyCuring

Christopher Cocklan

Christopher Cocklan

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 714 401 1773 christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com
Michelle Cominek

Michelle Cominek

Office Manager RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 michelle.cominek@rahn-group.com
Sean Des Roches

Sean Des Roches

Head of US Lab EnergyCuring RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 sean.desroches@rahn-group.com
Michael Gould

Michael Gould

Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 614 570 9897 michael.gould@rahn-group.com
Karin Holsman

Karin Holsman

Accounting & customer Service RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 karin.holsman@rahn-group.com
Susan Howell

Susan Howell

Customer Service RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 susan.howell@rahn-group.com
Laura Kushner

Laura Kushner

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 908 227 6636 laura.kushner@rahn-group.com
Steve Lundstram

Steve Lundstram

General Manager RAHN USA Corp.

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 steve.lundstram@rahn-group.com
Jeffrey Mockaitis

Jeffrey Mockaitis

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

773 648 3951 jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com
Elizabeth Newton

Elizabeth Newton

Customer Service RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 elizabeth.newton@rahn-group.com
Anibal Rosado

Anibal Rosado

Customer Service RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 anibal.rosado@rahn-group.com
Steve Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 704 507 6264 steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com
Kimberley Seth

Kimberley Seth

Manager Regulatory Affairs North America RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 906 424 4345 kimberley.seth@rahn-group.com
Rudolf Viereckl

Rudolf Viereckl

Application Chemist

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 630 851 4220 rudolf.viereckl@rahn-group.com

RadLab AG EnergyCuring

Roberto Bianchi

Roberto Bianchi

Head of Research & Development EnergyCuring

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 10 roberto.bianchi@rahn-group.com
Anna Di Gianni

Anna Di Gianni

Technical Director EnergyCuring

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 20 anna.digianni@rahn-group.com
Dominique Eichler

Dominique Eichler

ApplicationTechnician EnergyCuring

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 02 dominique.eichler@rahn-group.com
Cédric Favez

Cédric Favez

R&D Technician EnergyCuring

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 10 cedric.favez@rahn-group.com
Andreas Möck

Andreas Möck

Head of Product Research EnergyCuring

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 15 andreas.moeck@rahn-group.com
Christoph Peter

Christoph Peter

Analytical Chemist

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 11 christoph.peter@rahn-group.com
Volker Petry

Volker Petry

Head of Application EnergyCuring Europe

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 06 volker.petry@rahn-group.com
Cornelia Schneiter

Cornelia Schneiter

Sample shipment and general services

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 12 cornelia.schneiter@rahn-group.com
Hui-Li Wernli-Wang

Hui-Li Wernli-Wang

Sample shipment and general services

RadLab AG

+41 56 417 86 01 hui-li.wernli-wang@rahn-group.com

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. EnergyCuring

Ethric Huang

Ethric Huang

Head of Application Laboratory EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 ethric.huang@rahn-group.com
Liu Jin

Liu Jin

Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 jin.liu@rahn-group.com
Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 ricky.jin@rahn-group.com
Ramon Li

Ramon Li

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 ramon.li@rahn-group.com
Spring Wang

Spring Wang

Office Manager RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 spring.wang@rahn-group.com
Cindy Zhang

Cindy Zhang

Customer Service EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 cindy.zhang@rahn-group.com
Yue Zou

Yue Zou

General Manager RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 yue.zou@rahn-group.com

RAHN AG Cosmetics

Florent Ademi

Florent Ademi

Customer Service Cosmetics & Accounting

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 florent.ademi@rahn-group.com
Philippe Aeby

Philippe Aeby

Head of Export Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com
Simona Apollonio

Simona Apollonio

Head of Operations Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 simona.apollonio@rahn-group.com
Emina Besic Gyenge

Emina Besic Gyenge

R&D Manager Cosmetic Actives

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 emina.besic@rahn-group.com
Bettina Dalbert

Bettina Dalbert

Commercial Assistant Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 bettina.dalbert@rahn-group.com
Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Export Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41443154200 chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com
Sarah Derrer

Sarah Derrer

Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 sarah.derrer@rahn-group.com
Martina Eichenseher

Martina Eichenseher

Marketing Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 martina.eichenseher@rahn-group.com
Jasmine Eng

Jasmine Eng

Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 jasmine.eng@rahn-group.com
Rebecca Fleischhauer

Rebecca Fleischhauer

Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 rebecca.fleischhauer@rahn-group.com
Angelina Gladovic

Angelina Gladovic

Supply Chain Management Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 angelina.gladovic@rahn-group.com
Adrian Gräub

Adrian Gräub

Head of Supplier Affairs Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 adrian.graeub@rahn-group.com
Daniela Guldimann

Daniela Guldimann

Head of Marketing Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 daniela.guldimann@rahn-group.com
René Guldimann

René Guldimann

Vice President Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com
Lea Hahn

Lea Hahn

Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 lea.hahn@rahn-group.com
Liza Hahn

Liza Hahn

Supply Chain Management Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 liza.hahn@rahn-group.com
Alexandra Hauck

Alexandra Hauck

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com
Stefan Hettwer

Stefan Hettwer

Senior R&D Manager Cosmetic Actives

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 stefan.hettwer@rahn-group.com
Rita Künzler

Rita Künzler

Head of Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 rita.kuenzler@rahn-group.com
Marion Nägeli

Marion Nägeli

Customer Service Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 marion.naegeli@rahn-group.com
Barbara Obermayer

Barbara Obermayer

Head of RAHN-Cosmetic Actives

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 barbara.obermayer@rahn-group.com
Roman Ott

Roman Ott

Head of Application Laboratory Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 roman.ott@rahn-group.com
Tatjana Rodsewytsch

Tatjana Rodsewytsch

Technical Marketing Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 tatjana.rodsewytsch@rahn-group.com
Jasmin Schaad

Jasmin Schaad

Product Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 jasmin.schaad@rahn-group.com
Gabriela Schuler

Gabriela Schuler

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com
Detlef Seidel

Detlef Seidel

Manager Safety & Regulatory Affairs Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 detlef.seidel@rahn-group.com
Donato Spezzaneve

Donato Spezzaneve

Senior Technical Service Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 donato.spezzaneve@rahn-group.com
Brigit Suter

Brigit Suter

Product & Quality Manager Cosmetic Actives

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 brigit.suter@rahn-group.com

RAHN GmbH (Deutschland) Cosmetics

Anja Haack

Anja Haack

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

+49 171 698 00 98; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) anja.haack@rahn-group.com
Isabell Stegmann

Isabell Stegmann

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

+49 171 2058 337; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only) isabell.stegmann@rahn-group.com

RAHN (UK) Ltd. Cosmetics

Gary Astill

Gary Astill

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7860 415 302 gary.astill@rahn-group.com
Sarah Gladstone

Sarah Gladstone

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7834 537 763 sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com
Sandra Gut

Sandra Gut

Technical Sales & Laboratory Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

0800 0 323 743 sandra.gut@rahn-group.com

RAHN France Sarl Cosmetics

Sylvie Baduel

Sylvie Baduel

Direction RAHN France

RAHN France Sarl

+33 61 522 50 62 sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
Carla Morgado

Carla Morgado

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN France Sarl

+33 6 63 80 70 13 carla.morgado@rahn-group.com

RAHN USA Corp. Cosmetics

Alissa Frontauria

Alissa Frontauria

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 201 397 5746 alissa.frontauria@rahn-group.com
Julio Lamberty

Julio Lamberty

Head of Sales Cosmetics RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 917 667 5947 julio.lamberty@rahn-group.com
Melissa Padua

Melissa Padua

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 909 374 4547 melissa.padua@rahn-group.com

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Cosmetics

Yao Ji

Yao Ji

Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871 yao.ji@rahn-group.com

Finance & HR

Loredana Giannini

Loredana Giannini

Assistant Human Resources

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 loredana.giannini@rahn-group.com
Nicole Gmür

Nicole Gmür

Accounting

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 nicole.gmuer@rahn-group.com
Britta Gossweiler

Britta Gossweiler

Head of Human Resources

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 britta.gossweiler@rahn-group.com
Milena Grossmann

Milena Grossmann

Head of Finance

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 milena.grossmann@rahn-group.com
Melanie Leypoldt

Melanie Leypoldt

General Ledger Manager

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 melanie.leypoldt@rahn-group.com
Michela Marino

Michela Marino

HR Manager

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 michela.marino@rahn-group.com
Sabine Rolli

Sabine Rolli

Accounting

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 sabine.rolli@rahn-group.com
Iashure Schöllkopf

Iashure Schöllkopf

Employee Services

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 iashure.schoellkopf@rahn-group.com
Hanspeter Stricker

Hanspeter Stricker

Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Executive Vice President

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 hanspeter.stricker@rahn-group.com
Walter Venzin

Walter Venzin

Employee Services

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 walter.venzin@rahn-group.com
Annette Winteler

Annette Winteler

Head of Payroll

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 annette.winteler@rahn-group.com
Florent Ademi

Florent Ademi

Customer Service Cosmetics & Accounting

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 florent.ademi@rahn-group.com

Apprentices

Orkan Fakkusoglu

Orkan Fakkusoglu

Apprentice

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 orkan.fakkusoglu@rahn-group.com
Visnu Thedsanamoorthy

Visnu Thedsanamoorthy

Apprentice

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 visnu.thedsanamoorthy@rahn-group.com

ICT & Processes

Urs Bebie

Urs Bebie

SAP Application Support

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 urs.bebie@rahn-group.com
Andreas Blaser

Andreas Blaser

SAP Engineer

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 andreas.blaser@rahn-group.com
Judith Dornbierer

Judith Dornbierer

Receptionist

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 judith.dornbierer@rahn-group.com
Roland Grossrieder

Roland Grossrieder

Head of SAP Competence Center

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 roland.grossrieder@rahn-group.com
Andreas Hermann

Andreas Hermann

Head of Logistics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 andreas.hermann@rahn-group.com
Bianca Huhle

Bianca Huhle

SAP Engineer

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 bianca.huhle@rahn-group.com
Monika Kamm

Monika Kamm

Assistant to the Executive Management

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 monika.kamm@rahn-group.com
Roland Knöpfli

Roland Knöpfli

Head of IT Infrastructure & Security

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 roland.knoepfli@rahn-group.com
Markus Meyer

Markus Meyer

Chief Operating Office (COO), Vice President ICT+Processes

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 markus.meyer@rahn-group.com
Jean Miletic

Jean Miletic

ICT Support Engineer

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 jean.miletic@rahn-group.com
Claudia Mirgen-Grolimund

Claudia Mirgen-Grolimund

Receptionist

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 claudia.mirgen@rahn-group.com
Giuseppe Quaresima

Giuseppe Quaresima

Head of IT Applications

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 giuseppe.quaresima@rahn-group.com

Contact

Britta Gossweiler

Britta Gossweiler

Head of Human Resources

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00 britta.gossweiler@rahn-group.com